Welcome to my DCIM Capstone Project Blog site

Screen Shot 2017-04-25 at 2.49.13 PM.png

Hello, Welcome to my blog page dedicated to my DCIM Capstone Project. This blog page will have posts all about my research and findings of my Capstone Project. The reason I have decided make my media project a blog website is because I wanted it to be visual and interactive. My blog website is designated to get viewers a look into Public Relations, Social Media, and how social media influenced and change Public Relations and a PR expert for how they; market or promote brands, build relationships with customers or brands, reach different audiences, and a input to how they disseminate and receive content in order to deliver a specific message or messages. Throughout reading these blog posts are summaries to my findings an opinions. 

Leave a Reply

